Little Inspirations Toddler
Lango Chicago
Melissa Torres
Little Inspirations
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Start Date: 9/11/2016
Duration: 52 weeks
End Date: 9/11/2017

This classes are targeted to children ages 2-4.  The toddler/preschool level classes are aimed at smaller groups of students and combine elements of both the toddler and preschool level classes.  Children are engaged based on their individual level of comfort and ability.  Like the toddler classes, parents are present and actively participate in class.  Great for siblings or other children who want to enjoy Lango classes with a friend! 

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/19    <None> Monday (Martin Luther King Day) 01/21/19
(Martin Luther King Day)
01/28/19    4:30 PM Monday 01/28/19 4:30 PM
02/04/19    4:30 PM Monday 02/04/19 4:30 PM
02/11/19    4:30 PM Monday 02/11/19 4:30 PM
02/18/19    4:30 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:30 PM
02/25/19    4:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:30 PM
03/04/19    4:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:30 PM
03/11/19    4:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:30 PM
03/18/19    4:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 4:30 PM
03/25/19    4:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:30 PM
04/01/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:30 PM
04/08/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:30 PM
04/15/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:30 PM
04/22/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:30 PM
04/29/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:30 PM
05/06/19    4:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:30 PM
05/13/19    4:30 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:30 PM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(Memorial Day)
06/03/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/03/19 4:30 PM
06/10/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/10/19 4:30 PM
06/17/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/17/19 4:30 PM
06/24/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/24/19 4:30 PM