Enroll Now

Request Info
Burley School - Spanish
Elizabeth McHugh
Burley Elementary (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Start Date: January 28th 2019
Duration: 12 weeks
End Date: April 29th 2019

Register

Use the "Pay Later" opdtion.

Upcoming Meetings
01/28/19    3:30 PM Monday 01/28/19 3:30 PM
02/04/19    3:30 PM Monday 02/04/19 3:30 PM
02/11/19    3:30 PM Monday 02/11/19 3:30 PM
02/25/19    3:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 3:30 PM
03/04/19    3:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 3:30 PM
03/11/19    3:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 3:30 PM
03/18/19    3:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 3:30 PM
03/25/19    3:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 3:30 PM
04/01/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 3:30 PM
04/08/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 3:30 PM
04/29/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 3:30 PM