Enroll Now

Request Info
Burley School - Spanish
AnaCé Quintazzi
Burley Elementary (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Start Date: January 24th 2019
Duration: 14 weeks
End Date: May 2nd 2019

In Lango classes, your students will play their way into language learning. Our classes blend authentic music, movement-based adventure challenges and informal assessment to provide learners with an exciting and enriching language experience. Our curriculum has been conceptualized on the foundations of second language learning breakthroughs, giving students unique scaffolded opportunities to gradually acquire and use target language constructs and problem solving skills. Students will complete meaningful projects and engage in conversation exchanges with interactive goals, designed to mimic situations they might encounter in their lives while using their imagination.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    3:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 3:30 PM
01/31/19    3:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 3:30 PM
02/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 3:30 PM
02/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 3:30 PM
02/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 3:30 PM
02/28/19    3:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 3:30 PM
03/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 3:30 PM
03/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 3:30 PM
03/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 3:30 PM
03/28/19    3:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 3:30 PM
04/04/19    3:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 3:30 PM
04/11/19    3:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 3:30 PM
04/25/19    3:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 3:30 PM
05/02/19    3:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 3:30 PM