Burley Elementary- Spanish
TBD
Burley Elementary (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Start Date: 01/ 13/ 2020
Duration: 13 classes
End Date: 04/27/2020

Register

Our early elementary students learn their new languages through adventures, activities that require increasing levels of engagement and understanding over time, and that reward kids with a feeling of accomplishment. A simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in their new language, but read and write as well. Lango is proud to partner with dozens of elementary schools nationwide to provide convenient classes to their students.  Elementary classes will be sub-divided by age/grade based upon students enrolled. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/20    3:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 3:30 PM
01/20/20    3:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 3:30 PM
01/27/20    3:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 3:30 PM
02/03/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 3:30 PM
02/10/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 3:30 PM
02/17/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 3:30 PM
02/24/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 3:30 PM
03/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 3:30 PM
03/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 3:30 PM
03/16/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 3:30 PM
03/23/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 3:30 PM
03/30/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 3:30 PM
04/06/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 3:30 PM
04/13/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 3:30 PM
04/20/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 3:30 PM
04/27/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 3:30 PM