Second Session Spanish Galileo
TBD
Galileo Scholastic Academic of Math and Science (location map)
Friday, 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
02/21/20 - 05/01/20 (11 weeks)

Register

Our early elementary students learn their new languages through adventures, activities that require increasing levels of engagement and understanding over time, and that reward kids with a feeling of accomplishment. A simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in their new language, but read and write as well. Lango is proud to partner with dozens of elementary schools nationwide to provide convenient classes to their students.  Elementary classes will be sub-divided by age/grade based upon students enrolled. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/20    2:45 PM Friday 02/21/20 2:45 PM
02/28/20    2:45 PM Friday 02/28/20 2:45 PM
03/06/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/06/20 2:45 PM
03/13/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/13/20 2:45 PM
03/20/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/20/20 2:45 PM
03/27/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/27/20 2:45 PM
04/03/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/03/20 2:45 PM
04/10/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/10/20 2:45 PM
04/17/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/17/20 2:45 PM
04/24/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/24/20 2:45 PM
05/01/20    2:45 PM Friday 05/01/20 2:45 PM