Second Session Spanish at Galileo
Benjamin Sims
Burley Elementary (location map)
Friday, 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
02/21/20 - 05/01/20 (11 weeks)

Register

In Lango classes, your students will play their way into language learning. Our classes blend authentic music, movement-based adventure challenges and informal assessment to provide learners with an exciting and enriching language experience. Our curriculum has been conceptualized on the foundations of second language learning breakthroughs, giving students unique scaffolded opportunities to gradually acquire and use target language constructs and problem solving skills. Students will complete meaningful projects and engage in conversation exchanges with interactive goals, designed to mimic situations they might encounter in their lives while using their imagination.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/20    2:45 PM Friday 02/21/20 2:45 PM
02/28/20    2:45 PM Friday 02/28/20 2:45 PM
03/06/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/06/20 2:45 PM
03/13/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/13/20 2:45 PM
03/20/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/20/20 2:45 PM
03/27/20    2:45 PM Friday 03/27/20 2:45 PM
04/03/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/03/20 2:45 PM
04/10/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/10/20 2:45 PM
04/17/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/17/20 2:45 PM
04/24/20    2:45 PM Friday 04/24/20 2:45 PM
05/01/20    2:45 PM Friday 05/01/20 2:45 PM